Mike Oldfield & Friends – NINETEEN 73


released – 01-03-2024

6 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AGL AV2018103 Categories: ,


1. Show Introduction .14
2. Tubular Bells Part One 28.03
3. Tune Up .31
4. Tubular Bells Part Two 24.41
5. The Sailor’s Hornpipe 2.36

A digitally remastered UK radio broadcast from 1973 featuring a complete performance of Tubular Bells.
Mike Oldfield is joined by Steve Hillage, Kevin Ayers, Fred Frith, Pierre Moerlen, John Greaves and others.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mike Oldfield & Friends – NINETEEN 73”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *