Mythos – Jules Verne Around the world in 80 Minutes

 8,90 10,00

Released: 2016 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-224 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


  1. Phileas Foggs Dream [4:22]
  2. Around The World In 80 Days [6:24]
  3. Across The Mediterranean Sea To Egypt [6:56]
  4. Steamer To Bombay [10:11]
  5. To Calcutta By Elephant [7:42]
  6. From Calcutta To Hong Kong [8:31]
  7. From Yokohama To San Francisco [8:32]
  8. Across The Atlantic Ocean [9:35]
  9. Its Off To Liverpool! [3:13]
  10. It Seems The Wager Has Been Lost [7:31]
  11. The Triumph [6:59]

Inspired by the novel of Jules Verne, Around the world in 80 Days! A great mix of Electronics and Ethnic sounds!!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Mythos – Jules Verne Around the world in 80 Minutes

  1. Sylvain Lupari / &

    As with Jules Verne Forever, writing a chronicle about this last album of Mythos is not an easy thing. Here, there is nothing as somewhere else, set apart Jules Verne Forever. A wave of sound spreads its reverberation which languishes in groans of didgeridoo. Tribal voices hoot whereas a line of sequences makes oscillate its keys in fine kicks of horse and that percussions spring out such as jets of blowpipe. The rhythm of Phileas Foggs Dream”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *