Nattefrost – 20 Years of Nattefrost


Released: By Nattefrost

Out of stock

SKU: 74556 Category: Tag:


    CD I:

  1. Dithmar: Transformation
  2. Deutsche Bank: Futurized
  3. Grimbo Limbo: Underneath The Nightsky
  4. Sector One: Where The Gods Are Watching
  5. Circles Of Air: Vejen Til Asgard
  6. The Heather Grove: Descending From The Stars
  7. Current: Decadence
  8. Hertzinfarkt: Beware Of The Destiny
  9. Dezeption: I En Svunden Tid
  10. Electric Enemy: Norse

    CD II:

  11. The Silicon Scientist: The Macig Of Forgotten Times
  12. Music For The Man
  13. Timescape: A New Direction
  14. Dan Lacksman: Poliment
  15. Sonnenbrandt: There Is A Light
  16. Signey Lime: Ghost Mind
  17. Nomatisan: Divine Light
  18. Jon Teknik: A Different View On Jupiter
  19. Tor Brandt: Mit Hedenske Blod
  20. Mythos: Dance Of The Elves

A nice sampler by Nattefrost overlooking his 20 Years in music.

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nattefrost – 20 Years of Nattefrost”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *