Nautilus – When Time is just a Word


Released: 2024

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: Sir11818639 Category:


1 – A Gentleman#s Bet
2 – Free Wings
3 – Travellers Without Time
4 – Wherever You Go
5 – Crusading Lights
6 – Donkeys And Sheep
7 – October Sunrain
8 – To Another Dimension
9 – Country Of Stars
10 – Rainbow Tears
11 – Back Home In Silence

On their 8th studio album, the men from NAUTILUS are once again following in the footsteps of the French fantasy author Jules Verne, around two years after their great album “A Floating City”, to the locations of his novel “Around the World in 80 Days”. The listener can expect an acoustic world tour between progressive rock, art rock and Berlin school. Lovers of epic long tracks will get their money’s worth as will fans of short and crisp pop songs. Once again, the symbiosis of their influences from the 70s (Pink Floyd, Mike Oldfield, Tangerine Dream) succeeds in creating their own unmistakable style.
Grobschnitt co-founder and mastering expert EROC once again ensured the good sound.

Additional information

Weight 105 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nautilus – When Time is just a Word”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *