Nooten. Pieter – Here is why


Released: 2012 By Rogi

Out of stock

SKU: 12019 Category: Tag:


  1. Woke To See
  2. Terror of Hearts
  3. Left
  4. Cold Water
  5. Ease Away
  6. Darkened Haven
  7. Glow
  8. The Form To Fall
  9. Fading
  10. Playground
  11. Everywhere You Are
  12. Gone Gone

Here Is Why contains a collection of Nooten’s finest new work. Sweet, delicate compositions with a minimalist initial concept, further explored through layers of harmonies, which have defined Nooten’s music

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nooten. Pieter – Here is why”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *