Otarion – Logos


Released: 2023 By MellowJet Records

Out of stock

SKU: MJR-OT2301 Category:


01 Announcement of the Savior 09:21
02 Birth of the Lord 04:03
03 John the Baptist and the Baptism of Jesus 03:10
04 Temptation in the Desert 07:24
05 The Spirit of the Lord is upon me 03:53
06 The Transfiguration 07:25
07 Jesus Prayer 05:30
08 Exaltation on the Cross 09:07
09 Sheol 02:45
10 Resurrection of Jesus Christ 07:26
11 The Ascension 04:49
12 Pentecost 08:42

As with my last TWO albums, Lógos is dedicated to a biblical theme. With Lógos (the word) John describes Jesus Christ in his gospel, the Son of God, who came into this world as a man. His incredible path, pure grace of love for people I implemented this in my music in 12 compositions. Feel the emotions and enjoy listening to my music.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Otarion – Logos”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *