Palantir – Empire of illusions


Released: 2000 By kuSpheric Music

Available on backorder

SKU: 40503 Category:


  1. Fantasy & Reason [5:23]
  2. Under The Silverwheel [6:22]
  3. The Empire Of Illusions [17:58]
    1. Morpheus
    2. Rapid-I-Movement
    3. Find The Key
  4. Qi – Energy Of Life [6:50]MP3 soundclip of The energy of life [3:00]
  5. Tranceamazônica [5:02]
  6. Fatal Charm [4:06]
  7. Exhibit A [7:10]
  8. Searching For Words [5:45]
  9. The Threshold Of Perception [5:52]
  10. Spinback [10:43]
    1. Backspin
    2. Ascendant

Sequence-driven lively tracks and ambient soundscapes

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Palantir – Empire of illusions

  1. Phil Derby / Sequences Magazine

    It is obvious from the get-go that a lot of care and pride went into this CD.First, there is the very nice, unique tri-fold digipak with beautiful cover art.The CD booklet neatly tucked into a notch in the center. Detailed credits in both German and English. The music itself wascarefully recorded, with a special 3-D recording technique. This is all well and good, of course, but what about the music? Honestly, I’m still digesting it. It is a multi-layered work full of imagery. I have to say, the first time I played it, it didn’t sit right with me at all.The 3-D effect includes certain clichs, like doors slamming and glass breaking, as if to say look at me

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *