Paul Haslinger – Takers


Released: 2010 By Four Life

Available on backorder

SKU: 24250 Category: Tags: ,


  1. It’s Time
  2. Best Laid Plans
  3. Get Us Out Of Here
  4. To Protect And To Serve
  5. Street Search
  6. Let’s take this Upstairs
  7. We’re Takers
  8. Everyone’s after Something
  9. Bank Heist
  10. I’ll bring the Insurance
  11. She Got It On Tape
  12. This Is Gonna Be A Blast
  13. Ghost-On The Move
  14. Hotel Roosevelt
  15. Lily’s Lounge
  16. Ph201
  17. Vny Standoff
  18. All Signs point to it
  19. To Protect And To Serve (Deathrage Remix)
  20. Let’s take this Upstairs (Dark Side Of The Roof Remix)

Original Motion Picture Soundtrack PAL/REGION 2

Additional information

Weight 180 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Paul Haslinger – Takers”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *