Piotr Krupski – Electronic Worlds


Released: 2018 By Ziemowit Poniatowski

1 in stock

SKU: 79182 Category: Tag:


  1. When Mother Earth Was Born (Gdy Rodzila Sie Matka Ziemia) [12:44]
  2. Racing Thoughts (Gonitwa Mysli) [6:09]
  3. Stellar Journey (Gwiezdna Podr�z) [5:34]
  4. Tales Of The Electron Tube (Opowiesci Lampy Elektronowej) [2:35]
  5. Across Land And Oceans (Przez Lad I Oceany) [10:32]
  6. The Gardens Of Eden (Ogrody Edenu) [4:57]
  7. Sunset In Manakara (Zach�d Slonca W Manakarze) [5:40]
  8. The Riddles Of Life And Death (Zagadki Zycia I Smierci) [15:08]
  9. Heart And Soul (Serce I Dusza) [5:00]

Album with a lot of guest musicians. Wladyslaw Komendarek, Slawomir und Tomasz Losowski, Sebastian Orda-Sztark, Dieter Werner, Andrzej Mierzynski Christian Rossle, Christian R�ssle und Dariusz Wilk. Very cool CD

Additional information

Weight 105 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Piotr Krupski – Electronic Worlds”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *