Robert de Fresnes – Mythology


Released: 2000 By AD Music

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD34CD Categories: , Tag:


    The Nordic Suite

  1. RunecastingMP3 soundclip of Runecasting [0:30]
  2. The return of the longships
  3. Aurora

    The Suite of the Ancients

  4. A new dawnMP3 soundclip of A new dawn [0:51]
  5. The canfle that never dies
  6. The willow

    The Suite of the Americas

  7. The eagle dancersMP3 soundclip of Eagle dancers [1:00]
  8. The changing woman
  9. Let your dreams guide your soul

Diverse and technically awesome

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Robert de Fresnes – Mythology”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *