Robert Rich – Below zero


Released: 1998 By Side Effects

1 in stock

SKU: 25820 Category: Tag:


  1. Star Maker [21:24]
    1. Interstellar Travel
    2. Worlds Innumerable
    3. The Beginning And The End
    4. The Myth Of Creation
  2. Dissolving the Seeds of a Moment [10:42]
  3. A Flock of Metal Creatures Fleeing the Onslaught of Rust [7:02]
  4. Termite Epiphany [8:16]
  5. Liquid Air [9:00]MP3 soundclip of Liquid air [3:00]
  6. Requiem [7:35]

Dark ambient

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Robert Rich – Below zero

  1. George McDevitt

    Below zero is a CD which consists of six selections that were previously issued on various compilation CD’s with the exception of track 2.
    Below zero is a departure from Robert’s more recent projects. Below zero explores the dark and mysterious side of Robert’s music.
    This CD is reminiscent of Trances/ Drones, however the selections on this CD create an ominous aural soundscape that may be uncomfortable for some. Fans of Dark Ambient music should relish the dark nature of this CD, while Robert’s mainstream fans may be alienated by the morose content of this CD.
    Below Zero is not intended for everyone.
    It would be prudent to sample this CD before adding this CD to your Robert Rich collection.

    1999. George McDevitt

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *