Robert Schroeder – Taste it


Released: 2009 By kuSpheric Music

2 in stock

SKU: 48247 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Taste ItMP3 soundclip of Taste it [1:00]
  2. Sweets Of Paradise
  3. A Sensitive Touch
  4. Capricorn
  5. The Third Kind
  6. Time Cruiser
  7. Fata MorganaMP3 soundclip of Fata morgana [1:00]
  8. Dreamchecker
  9. Reminded Of Paradise

Voice-like synthiesounds on a base of modern beats, arpeggio-sequencer patterns mystic choirsounds and dreamy melodies are surrounded by a spheric atmosphere

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Robert Schroeder – Taste it

  1. Bert Strolenberg / Sonic Immersion

    Since a couple of years, composer Robert Schroeder has found a new publishing home at Lambert Ringlages music, which releases both his solo releases as well as the albums he makes under the moniker Food for Fantasy.

    Taste it” kicks off with the 9-minute title track in a nice groovy and melodic manner

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *