Ron Boots & John Kerr – Juxtaposition The Oirschot Concert


Released: 2016 By Groove Unlimited

364 in stock


  1. Introduction
  2. Juxtaposition Part 1
  3. Juxtaposition Part 2
  4. Aurora Choralis
  5. Oceans of Commotions
  6. Mirrorland Part 8
  7. Sentimental Values and Industrial Feelings
  8. Time Node
  9. And The Room Was Filled With a Deafening Silence
  10. Still Loving you
  11. Retrospective Futures

A 2 hour resgistration of the E-Day 2016 Concert With Bas Broekhuis, HaroldvdHeijden, Synthex, Frank Dorittke and John Dyson

Additional information

Weight 180 g



Video / DVD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ron Boots & John Kerr – Juxtaposition The Oirschot Concert”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *