Ron Boots & John Kerr – Offshore islands

 8,90 11,90

Released: 1990 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-011 Categories: , , , , Tag:


  1. Exploration [15:40]MP3 soundclip of Exploration [3:00]
  2. Offshore Islands [8:17]
  3. Miss You [2:19]
  4. See You at Christmas [6:20]MP3 soundclip of See you at Christmas [3:00]
  5. And Time Stood Still [7:24]
  6. Oceans of Emotions [13:50]MP3 soundclip of Oceans of Emotions [3:00]
  7. Lightsong [3:30]
  8. For Those in Peril on the Sea Part I [8:32]
  9. For Those in Peril on the Sea Part II [5:01]

Boots & Kerr. Incl.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Ron Boots & John Kerr – Offshore islands

  1. Phil Derby / Wind and Wire

    Fans of these two artists may well already be familiar with this CD, which was originally released in 1990 and then, like far too many releases in the genre, went out of print a few years ago. Fortunately, this very good music has been reissued this year, with slight changes to the cover art and, more importantly, no discernible changes to the music. So if you already are familiar with the original, and liked it, but never bought it, you need read no further, and may go buy it immediately.

    The opening track, Exploration

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *