Rudz, Przemyslaw & Hertel, Mikolaj – At the Horizon’s Edge


Released: 2015 By Ziemowit Poniatowski

1 in stock

SKU: 71739 Category: Tag:


  1. Mysteries of and Old Attic 13’41
  2. Letter for an Unknown Woman 06’08
  3. At the Horizon’s Edge 12’12
  4. Autumn’s Last Moment’s 05’17
  5. Kaleidoscope of the Past 16’21
  6. Lullaby for the Righteous 05’31
  7. Goodbye, Edgar… 02’38

Seven beautiful compositions for sensitive listeners from every corner of the globe. Mikolaj Hertel – legendary Polish EM composer opened the depths of his so far unpublished electronic legacy.

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Rudz, Przemyslaw & Hertel, Mikolaj – At the Horizon’s Edge

  1. Sylvain Lupari / &

    Imagine Snowflakes are Dancing (Children’s Corner, No.4) by Isao Tomita, but interpreted with more spirit! It’s a little bit this sensation that is going to orient your senses as soon as the synth will spread this melodious minimalist loop which opens Mysteries of an Old Attic”. Cosmic elements come to kiss this melodic pattern which undulates like a rivulet shaken by its submarine countercurrents

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *