Simon Lomax – A Strange Light


Released: 2017 By Council of Nine

3 in stock

SKU: COFN009CD Category: Tags: ,


1. Watching The Vapour Form 08:19
2. A Heart Filled With Hope 06:45
3. Hidden Descent 09:00
4. The Light Between (Sea & Sky) 07:06
5. When I’m Gone 07:21
6. A Strange Light 04:45
7. In The Emptiness 09:02
8. Adrift 07:14

What people are saying:

“The Master at the very top of his craft!!! What a journey!!!” Richard Gürtler- Slovakia

“Simon Lomax has managed to quietly, stealthily, and brilliantly initiate, construct, and release one of the best ambient records of the year. Trust me folks, you need this. Ignore at your own peril.” Darren Bergstein – USA

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Simon Lomax – A Strange Light”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *