Steve Orchard – Late on Christmas Eve


Released: 2013 By AD Music

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD136r Categories: ,


  1. We Three Kings [4:07]
  2. In the Bleak Midwinter [4:42]
  3. Away in a Manger [4:32]
  4. The First Nowell [5:09]
  5. Hark the Herald Angels Sing [3:25]
  6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen [3:23]
  7. When the Snow Lay Round About [4:34]
  8. Once in Royal Davids City [4:39]
  9. O Come All Ye Faithful [3:32]
  10. Embers It Came Upon a Midnight Clear [4:44]

A beautiful collection of traditional Christmas carols from Steve Orchard

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Orchard – Late on Christmas Eve”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *