Steve Orchard – Retreat


Released: By AD Music

4 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD146CD Categories: ,


  1. A gentle Rain
  2. A Child in the Rose
  3. Spinning Wheel
  4. Shepards Delight
  5. Thoughtful
  6. A Call to Prayer
  7. Golden autumn
  8. Dappeled Light
  9. So Close to Dreaming
  10. Cottage garden
  11. Retreat
  12. New Pastures

There is very little of Steves trademark acoustic guitar on offer here. Instead, gorgeous string arrangements combine with piano, harp and woodwindthat often presents a very classical feel.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Steve Orchard – Retreat”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *