Steve Roach – Back to Life


Released: 2011 By Projekt

Available on backorder

SKU: 25989 Categories: , , Tag:


    CD #1:

  1. Where Rasa Lives [14:54]
  2. Cloud Cover [9:58]
  3. Tranquility Base [16:41]
  4. The Wonder Of It All [6:59]
  5. Touchstones [4:07]
  6. Everything Inside [9:39]
  7. Back To Life [11:17]
    CD #2:

  1. Mist Of Perception [69:59]

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case

2 reviews for Steve Roach – Back to Life

  1. Sylvain Lupari / & synth&

    Year after year the American label Projekt continues to support Steve Roach’s crazy creative prolificacy with beautiful albums which follow the intuitive curves of the synthesist hermit of the Californian deserts. Ambiences stigmatized within iridescent breaths and delicate rhythms which pulsate with the fear of evaporating these breezes as much lyric as clanic, Back to Life is a beautiful album which presents the best of both atmospheric universes from Steve Roach.

    Its with a mixture of earthly and lunar breaths that opens Where Rasa Lives”. Like a resounding noise of an engine propelling an intergalactic vessel floating at low speed

  2. Richard Grtler / Bratislava, Slovakia

    Big comeback of Steve Roach? But did he ever leave? No, definitely not a comeback, but certainly a big one!!! No question about this, because Back To Life” double CD presents The Master at the very top of his unmeasurable creativity and invention. Together with “Groove Immersion” it comprises “Steve Roach 2012 Box Set”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *