Syndromeda + Sensory ++ – Journey to the Outness Beyond


Released: By Syngate Records

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 85612-2 Category: Tag:


1.There are more things in Life 06:31
2.Signals from the Deeper Edge 10:15
3.Who are we (dedicated to Carl Sagan †1996) 17:52
4.Passageway In-between Supermassive Black Holes 10:18
5.The Outness Beyond 16:31
6.Pullback to Unknown Space and Time 11:27

A journey to the outer end of the univers and our mind in floating melodies and sounds from space and time.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Syndromeda + Sensory ++ – Journey to the Outness Beyond”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *