Synergy – Electronic realizations for rock orchestra


Released: 2015 By Voiceprint

Available on backorder


  1. Legacy [10:09]
  2. Slaughter On Tenth Avenue [11:47]
  3. Classical Gas (1975 version) [2:58]
  4. Synergy [5:26]MP3 soundclip of Synergy [3:00]
  5. Relay Breakdown [6:20]
  6. Warriors [12:50]

Classic album

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Synergy – Electronic realizations for rock orchestra

  1. Ivar de Vries

    Synergy is the artist name for American musician and instrument designer Larry Fast who (in terms of releasing albums) was active from 1975 to 1986, releasing a total of seven original albums plus a sound-track album and the one compilation set. Electronic Realizations For Rock Orchestra” forms his debut and immediately shows his considerable compositional and playing qualities. The words “electronic” and “rock” are important here – “electronic” because although multi-layered

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *