Tangerine Dream – Dream mixes 5


Released: 2010 By Moonpop

Available on backorder

SKU: 13601 Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. The Return Of The Time [7:47]
  2. Flow Paths [7:19]
  3. Scope Of Mind [6:59]
  4. Meshwork [6:12]
  5. Code To Zero [5:59]
  6. Polar Circles [6:05]
  7. Alien Sitcom [7:32]
  8. Hinterland [6:32]
  9. Mombasa (Touareg Remix) [9:38]

Dynamic remixes of timeless TD tracks in a very new and cool dress

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

2 reviews for Tangerine Dream – Dream mixes 5

  1. Matthew

    WOW!! This is THE BEST TD” release in ages think. I say “TD” as 8 tracks are Jerome and only one is Edgar but none seem to have been actually composed and recorded together.Jerome’s tracks are quite simply stunning though.

    “The Return of Time” (track 1) may well be my favorite track of all time. Seriously. It IS that good.Edgars’s Mombasa remix is also pretty damn good.

    This cd is a triumph.

    2010. Matthew

  2. Kristian Persson / Sweden

    ‘New songs in a new cool dress. I doubt I could have said it better myself. The music on TD‘s new ‘Dream Mixes’ CD is more infectious than ever before. We get to hear many old classics here but in a all new rendered style. They are all very well structured

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *