Tangerine Dream – Great wall of China


Released: 2000 By TDI Music International

2 in stock

SKU: 28901 Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. Meng Tian
  2. Summer in Shauxi
  3. The south gate knights
  4. Silence the barking monk
  5. Zhu Zhanji
  6. Stranded without shade
  7. No more candles burning
  8. Lights of Beijing
  9. Snow on Dragon’s peak
  10. Cradle of prodigies
  11. Tiger Forest

Exotic soundscapes

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Tangerine Dream – Great wall of China

  1. Jacob Pertou / Denmark

    Great Wall of China is obviously the soundtrack to a documentary about the Chinese Wall. Overall a badly produced album, but also a work of routine, with nothing to go down in history.

    However, it starts really well, with the outstanding opener, called Meng Tian. On the same height as the best from Mars Polaris, it means it’s catchy, uptempo electronica, with fresh energy. The most remarkable is the lead melody. A sampled female voice, repeatedly announces the word substance”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *