Tangerine Dream – Great wall of China (Purple Pyramid)


Released: 2010 By Purple Pyramid

Available on backorder

SKU: 50811 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Lights Of Bejing
  2. No More Candles Burning
  3. Silence The Barking Monk
  4. Snow On Dragon’s Peak
  5. Stranded Without Shade
  6. Summer In Shauxi
  7. Cloud Face
  8. The Fourth Gate Knights
  9. Tiger Forest
  10. Year Of The Monkey
  11. Zhu Zhanji

Exotic soundscapes

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tangerine Dream – Great wall of China (Purple Pyramid)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *