Tangerine Dream – Izu – Live in Japan 2009


Released: 2010 By Eastgate Music

Available on backorder

SKU: 85415 Categories: , Tag:


    CD #1

  1. Astrophel And Stella
  2. Going West
  3. One Night In Space
  4. Boat To China
  5. Lady Monk
  6. Sally’s Garden
  7. Le Parc
  8. Red Sphinx Lightning
  9. Loved By The Sun
  10. I Could Hear It When The Moon Collapsed On Broadway
  11. Phaedra 2005
    CD #2

  1. Love On A Real Train
  2. Stratosfear 95
  3. Angel On Barbed Wire
  4. Midwinter Night
  5. Leviathan


  6. Lily on the Beach
  7. Cinnamon Road
  8. Scrap Yard
  9. La Joie

Metamorphose Festival in Japan. Energetic and rocking affair with occasional South-Eastern flavoured and more moody pieces

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case

1 review for Tangerine Dream – Izu – Live in Japan 2009

  1. Bert Strolenberg / Sonic Immersion

    Despite being old now, Edgar Froese keeps up a steady schedule of releasing studio albums while also going on tour. Izu” is a double cd which contains the music played live at Pennisula Izu (Japan) on 5th September 2009

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *