Tangerine Dream – One Night in Africa


Released: 2013 By Eastgate Music

Available on backorder

SKU: 27275 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Bells Of Accra
  2. Madagascar
  3. Serpent Magique
  4. Sahara Storm
  5. Kilimandscharo
  6. Rain Prayer
  7. Sadness Of Echnaton Losing The World Child
  8. Twilight In Abidjan
  9. Mombasa (Tuareg Remix)

This album is a musical homage to the cradle of mankind. Including four brand-new tracks.

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tangerine Dream – One Night in Africa”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *