Tangerine Dream – Under cover, chapter one


Released: 2010 By Eastgate Music

1 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: 42792 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Cry Little Sister
    Original by: Gerard McMann aka G Tom Mac
  2. Everybody Hurts
    Original by: REM
  3. Precious
    Original by: Depeche Mode
  4. Space Oddity
    Original by: David Bowie
  5. Model
    Original by: Kraftwerk
  6. Wicked Game
    Original by: Chris Isaak
  7. Hotel California
    Original by: Eagles
  8. Suzanne
    Original by: Leonard Cohen
  9. Heroes
    Original by: David Bowie
  10. Forever Young
    Original by: Alphaville
  11. Iris
    Original by: Goo Goo Dolls
  12. Norwegian Wood
    Original by: Beatles
  13. Hallelujah
    Original by: Leonard Cohen
  14. Wish You Were Here
    Original by: Pink Floyd

TD covering well-known top hits of the last decades

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tangerine Dream – Under cover, chapter one”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *