The Roswell Incident – Departure from the Homeworld

 9,90 13,75

Release: 2023 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-353 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


  1. –  Preparation for Launch / 22:26
  2. – The Mission has Started / 29:12
  3. –  Pulled away from Gravity / 22:30

Three unreleased studio pieces.

The Roswell Incident is a project by the brothers Koen en Jan Buytaert, from Belgium. Their music is inspired by the music from the ‘70s of Klaus Schulze and Tangerine Dream, the famous Berliner School Style, to which elements of their own have been added. The long pieces are mostly sequencer-based and improvised.

This concerns a pre-order. Release date is October 14th.
The download link will be active from this date.


Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Roswell Incident – Departure from the Homeworld”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *