Tim Story – Beguiled


Released: 1991 By Hearts of Space

Out of stock

SKU: 10340 Category:


  1. Beguiled [4:42]MP3 soundclip of Beguiled [3:00]
  2. Helen of the West [4:42]
  3. Improbable Landscape [2:35]
  4. These Few Words [2:45]
  5. Pale Litany [3:16]
  6. And Evening Falls [2:25]
  7. In the Days of Small Sorrows [5:22]
  8. Her Cathedral [5:04]
  9. D�lires [2:34]
  10. Eyelids of the Sea [4:00]
  11. Many Years Pass [4:00]
  12. The Luminous, the Dark [3:49]

Album of the Year in Adult Contemporary Instrumental

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Tim Story – Beguiled

  1. Kristian Persson / Sweden

    Story‘s music might be more accurately described as psychological chamber music. It is intricately composed, well-thought-out, essentially indifferent as to how it might be perceived by the listener. It is music that speaks with a voice all its own: fragile and yet profound. It doesn’t care what you may think of it. It exists in its own very personal and intimate space, and it invites you into that space to share in its mystery.
    Every piece on this album is a finely chiselled work of art. The last two pieces, Many Years Pass”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *