TiRa the Art of Dance – Endless Ambient Part 1

 9,90 13,75

Released: 2023 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-349 Categories: , , , Tags: ,


1. Elysium II.
2. Time To Run.
3. Eno long Style
4. The Journey into the unexpected
5. From The Apocalypse to the New World
6. La Côte Sauvage
7. Sunset in Wissant
8. Matrix A 8
9. Romano
10. Clouds of Olymp
11. Light Reflection
12. Up Up To The Sky
13. Silverstorm
14. Sounds of the Galaxy

TiRa the Art of Dance has been known to many users of the relevant media pages for years.
The first CD by the talented, aspiring musician Ralf Gülpen is an important and logical milestone in his musical career.
In the so-called ambient music style, he creates immersive sound landscapes that take the soul into new spheres through atmospheric density and give the listener pleasant moments of relaxation.
Through his artistically implemented visions, Ralf Gülpen succeeds in taking his audience on fascinating sound journeys. With the use of subtle textures, gentle melodies and hypnotic rhythms, a wonderful listening experience was created that appeals to the senses and takes the listener on a journey into the inner cosmos.

The careful selection of the track sequences combined with harmonious transitions between the pieces guarantee an interesting, harmonious overall experience.
The cover artwork rounds off this endeavor with visionary imagery.

Ambient music is a multi-layered and interesting platform for constantly expanding, experimental and individual forms of expression.
This CD was created by the musician in one continuous track because it tells a story in the form of a musical journey, making it easier for the listener to relax and let it flow as a whole.
We wish those listening to “Endless Ambient, Part 1” an interesting listening experience!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TiRa the Art of Dance – Endless Ambient Part 1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *