Tomita – Dr. Coppelius


Released: 2017 By Columbia

Available on backorder

SKU: 73323 Category: Tag:


  1. 01 � The 10th movement Move the living body Ascending Life Form
  2. 02 � 3rd movement Into the universe Into The Outer Space Based on Villa-Lobos No. 7 Brazilian Bach
  3. 03 � 4th movement Landing on The Asteroid 25143 Itokawa at Planet Itokawa Based on Leo � dolbe composi
  4. tion Coppelia waltz
  5. 04 � The 5th movement Mourning Song Song of Grief Based on Villa-Lobos No. 4 Brazilian Bach
  6. 05 � End of the 6th movement End of The Time Richard Wagners composition Tristan and Isolde based on t
  7. he death of love
  8. 06 � 7 th movement, Sunrise Rise of The Planet 9

New Tomita Album Features Live Symphony Of Final Work, Dr. Coppelius JAPAN IMPORT

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tomita – Dr. Coppelius”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *