Trialog – Tanz auf dem Eis


Released: 1996 By kuSpheric Music

1 in stock

SKU: 44022 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Miniatur
  2. Sonnentanz
  3. Sunset
  4. Hinter Glas
  5. November Cry Of Love
  6. Can’t You Hear Me
  7. Der Regenmacher
  8. Leben In Der H�hle
  9. Blick Aus Der H�hle
  10. Als Sternentier Am Firmament
  11. La Escala
  12. Blumen Tr�umen Anders
  13. Nachtraum

Instrumental blend of Keyboards, guitar and percussion

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trialog – Tanz auf dem Eis”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *