Ulrich Schnauss – Goodbye


Released: 2017 By Scripted Reality

Available on backorder

SKU: 79408 Category:


  1. Never Be The Same
  2. Shine
  3. Stars
    Feat. Judith Beck
  4. Einfeld
  5. In Between the Years
  6. Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
  7. A Song About Hope
  8. Medusa
  9. Goodbye
  10. For Good

Lush, melodic and utterly absorbing electronic music

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Ulrich Schnauss – Goodbye

  1. John Diliberto

    Goodbye is not a farewell from German electronic artist Ulrich Schnauss, but it does mark the last in a trilogy that includes Far Away Trains Passing By and A Strangely Isolated Place. Both are landmark albums of melodically ecstatic electronica, and Goodbye flows from their digital loins.

    Tracks like Never Be the Same” and “In Between the Years” share the same surging rhythms

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *