V/A – Ambient nation vol.4


Released: 2014 By Art for Ears

1 in stock

SKU: 28096 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Sensory++: A New Begin � [8:47]
  2. Neuronium: Venganza � [4:10]
  3. Ruud Rondou: Hunt Of The Dormouse � [10:07]
  4. Defile Andante: Leaving Berlin 5:30 am � [6:12]
  5. Rhea: Uhuru � [7:02]
  6. Analogic Synthism: Orphelia � [7:08]
  7. Lounasan: Traces Of Melancholy � [7:08]
  8. BySenSeS: Beautiful Moments � [6:38]
  9. Nisus: Another Fine Day � [6:47]
  10. Jovica Storer: 4 Our Ambient Nation � [11:02]
  11. Venja: Passing The Milkyway Borders � [5:02]

Great sampler by some of the finest Belgian EM artists Digipack de-luxe edition in a super limited edition of 150 copies only!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for V/A – Ambient nation vol.4

  1. Kristian N. / Denmark

    This album is highly recommended, if youre into the dreamy, ambient sideof electronic music. Sometimes you can imagine yourself floating in deep space, sometimes you are lying in a meadow, as it where, and looking at clouds passing above. Just let your imagination fly, and this album will guide you.

    It is number 4 in a series, and if the 3 others are as good a compilation as this one – well, I am getting them too. This one is wonderfully sequenced, the order that the pieces are put together, works extremely well.

    And all Ambient Nation albums are solely with belgium artists. There are apparantly a large bunch, not just a few, very gifted ambient musicians in Belgium. I only knew people like Frank Quasar and Mark De Wit (Rhea) and then Neuronium. But what a pool of talented people!!! Fantastic.

    2014. Kristian N. / Denmark

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *