V/A – Harmonized


Released: 1999 By Synth Music Direct

1 in stock


  1. AsanaRe-Embodiment
  2. Under the DomeLaunch
  3. AirsculpturePogofish
  4. AsanaGold
  5. Under the DomeFl�ssiger Vier-Takter
  6. AirsculptureTranslucent Edge
  7. Paul NagleLore

Contains 3 unreleased tracks from Air Sculpture, Under the Dome and Asana PLUS 4 other tracks

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for V/A – Harmonized

  1. © Phil Derby / Wind and Wire

    This sampler is a solid showcase of the talented artists assembled on the Neu Harmony label, including Asana, Airsculpture, Paul Nagle, and Under the Dome. There are two tracks by each artist, with the exception of Nagle, whose 16-minute title track from Lore is featured.
    Asana’s Re-Embodiment” is a fine starter

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *