W.A.dePHUL – Ich bin ein Berliner-Live at Ricochet Gathering


Released: 2013 By Ricordi

Available on backorder

SKU: 12795 Category:


  1. Ghosts In The Satellite [6:40]
  2. Remember 88 (Incl. Neptunes Cave) [11:05]
  3. Into The Thunder [5:56]
  4. Suffering Sharks [6:58]
  5. Sungate Composed By � Froese, Haslinger, Wadephul [5:25]
  6. Endless Blue [8:43]
  7. Encore Composed By � Van Halen [10:53]

All tracks are arranged and performed by Ralf Wadephul & friends and are based on live recordings at the Ricochet Gathering in Berlin on October 17 at Rathaus Sch�neberg in celebration of 40 years of Berlin School.

Additional information

Weight 105 g





There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “W.A.dePHUL – Ich bin ein Berliner-Live at Ricochet Gathering”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *