Wiesenberg – Neverending


Released: 2015 By Jens-H. Kruhl

7 in stock

SKU: 13000 Category: Tag:


  1. Neverending [10:59]
  2. Pulse of Steel [5:26]
  3. Surfing Siddhartha [6:59]
  4. The Soul of the Whale and the burning Heart [9:18]
  5. Rebirth Child [7:36]
  6. Hourglass [10:02]
  7. No Frontiers [11:15]
  8. Take Care and thank you for the Fish [8:32]
  9. She-Wolfs Dream feat. Matzumi [8:25]

Many might know the name from the Schallwende CDs where is was alwys among the tracks that where chosen to be on these CDs!! Great music for those wholike Guitar with electronic music!

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wiesenberg – Neverending”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *