Wim – Enchanted Journey


Released: 2015 By AD Music

Available on backorder

SKU: 16880 Category: Tag:


  1. Butterfly Tales
  2. A King is Born
  3. A New Dawn in Milburg
  4. City Wanderer
  5. Enchanted Journey
  6. Moonlight Serenade
  7. Open the Gates
  8. The Eagles are Coming
  9. Tonal Siege
  10. Diamond in my Soul

Original and evocative melodic layered synths and vocal textures Very Vangelis like

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wim – Enchanted Journey”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *