Alpha Lyra – Music for the stars 2


Released: 2010 By MellowJet Records

1 in stock

SKU: 42681 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Cosmic waves [10:15]MP3 soundclip of Cosmic waves [0:29]
  2. Milky way [7:56]MP3 soundclip of Milky way [0:31]
  3. From Myzar to Alcor [12:14]MP3 soundclip of From Myzar to Alcor [0:28]
  4. Departure to Sirius [8:14]MP3 soundclip of Departure to Sirius [0:29]
  5. The Barnard’s star [9:58]MP3 soundclip of The Barnard`s star [0:28]
  6. La Superba [12:54]MP3 soundclip of La Superba [0:30]
  7. Cygnus X [8:50]MP3 soundclip of Cygnus X [0:27]

Inspired by the cosmos

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Amaray Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alpha Lyra – Music for the stars 2”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *