David Wright – ThreeSixZero


Released: 1998 By AD Music

5 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: AD20CD Categories: ,


  1. Guardians
  2. Dark Side of ParadiseMP3 soundclip of Dark side of paradise [0:32]
  3. Sliding
  4. MemoriesMP3 soundclip of Memories [0:47]
  5. Change and adapt
  6. Tales from the East
  7. Wishes
  8. Sygyzy
  9. China SkiesMP3 soundclip of China skies [0:36]
  10. Akirima
  11. Shah
  12. Listen!
  13. Tales from the WestMP3 soundclip of Tales from the west [0:47]
  14. Before the Storm
  15. ThreeSixZero

Various ethnic influences that take you on a wirlwind, worldwide oddyssey

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “David Wright – ThreeSixZero”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *