Delerium – Odyssey – remix collection


Released: 2002 By Nettwerk

Available on backorder

SKU: 86956 Category: Tag:


    Disc 1:

  1. Silence (DJ Tiesto’s In Search Of Sunrise Remix)
  2. Underwater (Above & Beyond’s 21st Century Mix)
  3. Heaven’s Earth (Key South Remix)
  4. Innocente (Deep Dish Gladiator Remix UK edit)
  5. Euphoria (Firefly) (Rabbit In The Moon’s Divine Gothic Disco Mix)
  6. Duende (Bleak Desolation Mix)
  7. Flowers Become Screens (Return Mix)
    Disc 2:

  1. Heaven’s Earth (Matt Darey Remix)
  2. Silence (Fade’s Sanctuary Mix)
  3. Duende (Spiritual Collapse Mix)
  4. Incantation (12

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Delerium – Odyssey – remix collection”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *