Eric van der Heijden – Universal time zone

 8,90 11,90

Released: 1990 By Groove Unlimited

SKU: GR-008 Categories: , , , Tag:


  1. Time Barrier [11:21]MP3 soundclip of Time barrier [3:00]
  2. Timeless Dreams [10:15]
  3. Universal Time Zone [11:19]
  4. Quiet Times [8:05]
  5. Lightning Times [10:03]
  6. Time Is Running [6:51]MP3 soundclip of Time is running [3:00]
  7. Running Out Of Time [7:36]
  8. The Last Time [7:58]MP3 soundclip of The last time [3:00]

Beautiful melodic music

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

2 reviews for Eric van der Heijden – Universal time zone

  1. Mike Costa / USA

    I have been collecting Electronic Music since 1973 and I have to admit In my Collection of 17,000 EM cds this is the first one that brought me to tears tracks 1,6,7 and 8.
    Now don’t get me wrong The cd is not in any way Depressing, It’s just Overwhelmingly Beautiful.
    Kudos Eric : )

    2005. Mike Costa / USA

  2. Don Gorney / USA

    I absolutely love the three sample pieces that are available for review! Incredibly beautiful music, and I will definately be purchasing this album!

    2005. Don Gorney / USA

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *