Erik Wollo – Infinite Moments


Released: By Projekt

2 in stock

SKU: 78429 Categories: , Tags: ,


  1. Infinite Moments Part 1 [11:12]
  2. Infinite Moments Part 2 [11:24]
  3. Infinite Moments Part 3 [9:48]
  4. Infinite Moments Part 4 [5:50]
  5. Infinite Moments Part 5 [10:04]
  6. Infinite Moments Part 6 [10:09]

Ambient, rhythmic and melodic

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Erik Wollo – Infinite Moments

  1. Sylvain Lupari

    Morose and resounding thoughts on a cold Scandinavian night! is a very intimate album that Erik Wollo offers to his fans. More ambient and even more intimate than the Silent Currents series, this latest opus of the Norwegian bard offers 6 sonic odes without any sources of rhythms and especially without any sonic delights which come from a synthesizer. Everything turns around drones. Buzzing laying down and sculpted on the horizontal which float like those sound waves usual to the EM of ambiances. Except that here, the source comes from electric guitars which pile up vibrating strata which get intertwine in a sonic sky torn by the variances and the translucent tones of these layers often without harmonies. Like dreams forgotten in the bites of coldness. These oblong electric paths are like sound lovers whose intertwining in the mysterious mists are supervised by an E-Bow which acts as the splitter of a more harmonic vision.

    The harmonies ! We must listen quite a few times in order to discern them. Those familiar with the Wollo universe recognize these isolated strands which get melted into a more compact sound mass. The drones float like souls wandering aimless. Like in a sibylline dance, they waltz with the oblivion swallowing here and there harmonious little lines that we recognize by this clarity which emerges from this landscape of moods placarded of solitude. Part 1″ introduces us into this universe where everything is similar

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *