Forrest Fang – Unbound


Released: 2011 By Projekt

1 in stock

SKU: 34363 Categories: , Tag:


  1. Henon’s Aurora [13:20]
  2. Chant of Urm [8:52]MP3 soundclip of Chant of urm [1:00]
  3. Lost Oracle [12:09]MP3 soundclip of Lost oracle [1:00]
  4. A Silver Season [12:28]
  5. Tone In Alium [10:32]MP3 soundclip of Tone in alium [1:00]

Long shimmering tones of extended soundscapes, each with its own distinct personality and mood

Additional information

Weight 105 g




1 review for Forrest Fang – Unbound

  1. Chuck van Zyl / Star’s End

    Sans Serif is the name under which World Ambient multi-instrumentalist Forrest Fang releases his Minimalist inspired music. The five compositions on Unbound (57’23) each explore a distinctive atmosphere.

    With their gradually shifting timbral planes

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *