Gunther Schickert – Kinder in der Wildniss


Released: 2013 By Bureau B

Available on backorder

SKU: 16956 Category: Tag:


  1. Hollentanz
  2. Rabe in der Nacht
  3. Es ist schon kurz vor 12
  4. Gitarre Wahnsinn
  5. Suleika
  6. Schwarz voll Weiss
  7. 7/5
  8. Kinder in der Wildnis
  9. Wohin soll ich gehen (Bonus)
  10. Leihst du mir dein Ohr (Bonus)

Songs for the early 80’s on this brand new CD!! Echo driven guitar sequencing

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gunther Schickert – Kinder in der Wildniss”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *