Hammock – Departure Songs


Released: 2012 By Hammock

Out of stock

SKU: 29114 Category: Tag:


CD: 1

  1. Cold Front
  2. Ten Thousand Years Wont Save Your Life
  3. Together Alone
  4. Artificial Paradises
  5. (Tonight) We Burn Like Stars That Never Die
  6. Pathos
  7. Awakened, He Heard Only Silence
  8. Words You Said� Ill Never Forget You Now
  9. Tape Recorder
  10. Frailty (For the Dearly Departed)

CD: 2

  1. Dark Circles
  2. (Lets Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down
  3. All Is Dream and Everything Is Real
  4. Mute Angels
  5. Hiding But Nobody Missed You
  6. We Could Die Chasing This Feeling
  7. Glossolalia
  8. (Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up
  9. Tornado Warning

Hammock’s recent ‘Departure Songs’ is a beautiful installment in a progressgrowing sound the duo has established. Departure Songs by Hammock swept me off my feet and left me reeling.

Additional information

Weight 150 g

2 x CD


Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Hammock – Departure Songs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *