Jerome Froese – Preventive Medicine


Released: 2010 By moon ltdcd-002

3 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: moon ltdcd-002 Categories: , Tags: ,


1 Inner Canon Of The Yellow Emperor (Stimulant) 6:01
2 Safe And Sound (Tranquilizer) 5:01
3 Delusions Of Lunacy (Tonic) 4:09
4 Stiff Dose (Cialis) 6:21

Composed By, Producer, Arranged By – Jerome Froese
Guitar, Guitar [Fx], Bass Guitar, Programmed By – Jerome Froese
Track 1 from the forthcoming album “Far Side Of The Face” available 2011
© ℗ 2010

CD came in a plain cardboard hole cover inside a clear plastic bag.

Additional information

Weight 90 g



Cardboard Sleeve


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Jerome Froese – Preventive Medicine”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *