Johan Agebjorn – Mossebo


Released: 2008 By Lotuspike llc

Available on backorder

SKU: 48699 Category: Tag:


  1. Dulciter SomniMP3 soundclip of Dulciter somni [1:08]
  2. The Sound of Snowflakes Touching the Ground
  3. Mossebo
  4. The SeaMP3 soundclip of The sea [1:04]
  5. Ambient Computer Dance
  6. Shoreline
  7. Unitas VitaeMP3 soundclip of Unitas vitae [1:02]
  8. Putting More Wood in the Fire
  9. Siberian Train Part I
  10. Siberian Train Part II
  11. A New Day Arrives

Human warmth in a wintry landscape, expertly juxtaposing intimacy and isolation

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Johan Agebjorn – Mossebo

  1. Chuck van Zyl / STAR’S END

    Music better transmits the complexity of human feelings and emotions than words do. Electronica artist Johan Agebjrn knows this, yet on Mossebo (59’20) incorporates plenty of vocals into his work – but almost no words.

    The first instrument (the human voice) goes well with the newest instrument (the synthesizer) and on this CD combine to create a fascinating range of texture and atmosphere. Moving between that which is lovely and warm and the icy sharpness of a frostbound digital world

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *