Johan Agebjorn – Mountain lake


Released: 2011 By Lotuspike llc

2 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: LSM19 Category: Tag:


  1. Spacer Woman From Mars (Ambient Mix)MP3 soundclip of Spacer woman from mars [1:00]
  2. Amylium Casparium
  3. Underworld Mumble 1
  4. The Stones Are BlastedMP3 soundclip of Stones are blasted [1:00]
  5. Spiral Staircase
  6. Underworld Mumble 2
  7. Swimming Through the Blue Lagoon (Original Casio MT-52 Instrumental)
  8. Zero Gravitation
  9. Take Me Home
  10. The Chameleon (Johan Agebj�rn Remix Edit)
  11. Last Tram To Comet Square
  12. Love Ray
  13. Siberian Train (Steve Moore Remix)MP3 soundclip of Siberian train [1:00]

Compelling, spaced-out electronica that express Johan’s fondness of ambient soundscapes, 80s italo disco, drum machines, SF movies, and more

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case

1 review for Johan Agebjorn – Mountain lake

  1. Bert Strolenberg / Sonic Immersion

    After more than two years, Swedish composer Johan Agebjrn delivers his second album on the prestigious label. Its an example of fresh and catchy contemporary electronics with that typical but indefinable arctic rim.The influence of trance and dance is clearer on the 13 up-tempo instrumentals that fill The Mountain Lake”

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *