Michael Garrison – A positive reflecting glow


Released: 1992 By CUE Records

1 in stock

SKU: CUE 24070 Category: Tags: ,


  1. Escape (in te regions of sun return)
  2. Festival of the Earth-Star (an earth-star trilogy)
  3. Departure (eclipse)
  4. Runaway (prisms)
  5. Reflections (point of impact)
  6. Magnetic Wind (aurora dawn)
  7. Airborn (eclipse)
  8. Carry on (the rhythm of life)
  9. Upon Blue Heaven ((previously unreleased))
  10. Distant Island Stars (images)
  11. Lansdowne Cruise (an earth-star trilogy)

Fast collection. Old and new work

Additional information

Weight 105 g



Jewel Case


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael Garrison – A positive reflecting glow”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *